FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add PLAYGIRL Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucas Flex's Profile

Credit Tier

Lucas Flex

Customers rated Lucas Flex 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

profesional stripper/ good vibes/ it s all about having a great time/
 
1 of 3
PainMuscle
Wrote on: November 25, 2019
Very nice guy and hot. Good soul and nasty when he needs to be. Check this one out.
JoeBlows2
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
Stunning man, stunning body - attentive, sensual, sexy and loves to please. One hell of a sexy and adventurous man. Fabulous show and well worth a view xxx
PainMuscle
Wrote on: June 30, 2019
By far the best model on here. He is hot.... dominant when you want him to be... nice guy when you want him to be. All around amazing performer. And the body...wow. 10 stars if I could.
Gozaloviskker
Wrote on: June 7, 2019
Lucas's muscular body is awesome!! He is strong, sexy, hot, and yummy!! I love his performances!! One of the best guys on here.
joshfran
Wrote on: October 9, 2018
have been wanting to do a show with Lucas for a long time and it finally worked out last night. WOW! Sexy AF, interested in what I wanted to see and a really chill, nice guy to boot.
ELQ
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
Lucas Flex is strong, athletic and fit. His shows will sastify all guests that enter his room.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
This talented man offered me one of the best shows that I had so far. He is a wonderful fucker!!
ddawsonmuscle
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
The BEST dude in F4F!! That sums up everything!!
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Lucas is the heaven on Earth!! One of the most handsome guys on here with a very professional performance show.
ChadM89
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
He has the most amazing body! Everything about this guys - wow!!! However tonight he appeared on cam with another guy... who also had a ripped body! There show was amazing.... when the other guy licked Lucas’ nipple and sucked his abs, well let’s just say that’s all it needed! VERY HOT!!!! I don’t know why I missed after that!! Hopefully a good fuck!!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucas Flex. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

PLAYGIRL

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use